Contact Us

Contacting City Hall

City HallWest Plains City Hall
1910 Holiday Lane
West Plains, Mo 65775
Phone: 417-256-7176

Office Hours:
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday – Friday

.
Leadership Team
.

Tom StehnCity Administrator/Engineer Tom Stehn

417-256-7176  tom.stehn@westplains.net

City Administrator / Engineer Tom Stehn P.E. joined the City of West Plains as City Administrator and Engineer in September 2011.

City Clerk/PR Director Mallory Prewett

417-256-7176  mallory.prewett@westplains.net

Public Relations Director/City Clerk Mallory Prewett began working for the City of West Plains in August, 2008. She is the official record keeper of the city. The only charge for information is the actual cost of research and copying. Mallory can answer general code questions, prepares the agenda for the City Council meetings and Planning and Zoning Commission meetings. Mallory is also the Public Relations Director for the City of West Plains, representing the city to the press and public as spokesperson. For information on a meeting or to have an item put on the agenda, or to arrange a city facility tour, please contact Mallory at City Hall.

 Allen BrinkmanAccounting/Finance Director Allen Brinkman

417-256-7176 allen.brinkman@westplains.net

Sherri CromerPersonnel Clerk Sherri Cromer

417-256-7176  personnel@westplains.net

Todd ShanksCommunity Marketing Director Todd Shanks

417-256-7176   todd.shanks@westplains.net

Jack BowmanAirport Manager Jack Bowman

417-257-7658  jack.bowman@westplains.net

Brad VanaddaAnimal Control Officer Brad Vannada

417-255-1860

Dustin HarrisonBuilding Official Dustin Harrison

417-256-7176  dustin.harrison@westplains.net

Emily GibsonCivic Center Director Emily Gibson

417-256-8087   emily.gibson@westplains.net

Tracy MorrisCode Enforcement Officer Tracy Morris

417-256-7176  tracy.morris@ westplains.net

Jeff HanshawElectric Supervisor Jeff Hanshaw

417-256-7176  jhanshaw@westplains.net

Wes ParksEngineering Supervisor Wes Parks

417-256-7176  eng_sup@westplains.net

Melanie BarnettEngineering GIS Coordinator Melanie Barnett

417-256-7176  melanie.barnett@westplains.net

Mike McMahonEngineering Stormwater Michael McMahon

417-256-7176   stormwater@westplains.net

Trent CourtneyEngineering Stormwater Trent Courtney

417-256-7176   rightofway@westplains.net

West Plains Fire Chief Roy SimsFire Chief Roy Sims

417-256-2424   roy.sims@westplainsfd.org

Stan WebbGolf Course Manager Stan Webb

417-256-9824   stan.webb@westplains.net

Tommy MarcakInformation Technology Technician Tommy Marcak

417-256-7176   tommy.marcak@westplains.net

Will AtkinsonInformation Technology Technician Will Atkinson

417-256-7176 will.atkinson@westplains.net

Sherry RussellLibrary Manager Sherry Russell

417-256-4775   lsrussell63@gmail.com

Mike DavisParks Director Mike Davis

417-256-7304   mike.davis@westplains.net

Jeff HeadPolice Chief Jeff Head

417-256-2244  j.head@westplains.net

George BuehlerAssistant Police Chief George Buehler

417-256-2244  g.buehler@westplains.net

Purchasing Director Jeff ShipleyJeff Shipley

417-256-7176  purchasing@westplains.net

Kent EdgeEmergency Management Director/Safety Kent Edge

417-256-7176   kent.edge@westplains.net

Brent LidgardSanitation Supervisor Brent Lidgard

417-255-2330

Brian MitchellStreet Supervisor Brian Mitchell

417-256-7176  street_sup@westplains.net

Mike FalwellTransit Manager Mike Falwell

417-256-1241  mike.falwell@westplains.net

Roger PendergrassUtility Supervisor Roger Pendergrass

417-256-7176  utility@westplains.net

Terry DanahyWater & Sewer Supervisor Terry Danahy

417-256-7176  watersewersup@westplains.net

Jason CrockerWater Treatment Plant Supervisor Jason Crocker

417-255-2493    jason.crocker@westplains.net

Darley EaglemanWelcome Center Manager Darley Eagleman

417-256-8835  tourism@westplains.net

 

 

 

Comments are closed