HOME

SearchNotify Me
Sign up for notification alerts
via email or cell with Twitter or Nixle

Home Twitter Follow Nixle

City Hall
1910 Holiday Lane
P. O. Box 710
West Plains, MO 65775
Phone: 417-256-7176
E-mail: 
mailto:info@westplains.net
Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday - Friday

Contact us

First Name Last Name Email Department
       
Melanie  Barnett melanie.barnett@westplains.net  Engineering
Robert Case development@westplains.net Economic Development
Trent Courtney rightofway@westplains.net Storm Water
Sherri Cromer personnel@westplains.net Personnel
Jeff Hanshaw jhanshaw@westplains.net Electric Supervisor
Joe Driscoll meter@westplains.net Utilities
Kent Edge emd@westplains.net Safety/Emergency Management
Dustin Harrison Dustin.Harrison@westplains.net Building Official
Stephanie Hawkins payable@westplains.net Finance
Karri Koelling off_coord@westplains.net Administration
John Lambe utility@westplains.net Utilities
Peggy Lindberg wpmc@westplains.net Municipal Court
Darren Lovelace darren.lovelace@westplains.net Engineering 
Tommy Marcak Tommy.Marcak@westplains.net Information Technology
Michael McMahon stormwater@westplains.net Storm Water
Brian Mitchell street_sup@westplains.net Street Supervisor
Bill Noll eng_tech@westplains.net Engineering 
Wes Parks eng_sup@westplains.net Engineering Supervisor
Lola Pattillo accounting@westplains.net Finance
Roger Pendergrass None Available Utilities
Mallory Prewett mallory.prewett@westplains.net Administration
Yavonne Richardson wpmc@westplains.net Municipal Court
Todd Shanks todd.shanks@westplains.net Tourism Director
Jeff Shipley purchasing@westplains.net Purchasing Agent
Anita  Snethern cashier@westplains.net Utilities
Tom Stehn tom.stehn@westplains.net City Administrator/Engineer
Greg Stubbs const_srvy@westplains.net Engineering
Sherrill Thompson invoicing@westplains.net Finance
Dixie Williams finance@westplains.net Finance Director